District Office Phone: 740-536-7384
Fax: 740-536-9132

Bus Barn Phone: 740-536-7820

Jan Broughton, Superintendent

Michael Destadio, Assistant Superintendent

Kevin Miller, Treasurer

Deb Bergeron, County Curriculum Consultant

District Personnel

Barbara Gaskins, Transportation Supervisor

Beth Ann Morgan, School Psychologist

Carole Osborne, School Nurse

Scott Philabaum,
Director of School Improvement and Technology Services

Bob Ritchie, Special Education Supervisor

Dianna Swain, Talented and Gifted Teacher

Todd Winegardner, Network Administrator

Michelle Wright, Speech and Hearing Therapist

Judy Yerian, Special Education Case Coordinator


Dirk Crist, Technology Support Technician

Nancy Mathias, Assistant Treasurer - Fiscal Accounting

Sally McCandlish, Food Service Director

Tom Pugh, Maintenance

Brent Siders, Maintenance

Christina Smith, Administrative Secretary

Mike Tharp, Maintenance

Marlene Winegardner, Assistant Treasurer Payroll Accounting